Expo Imaging on Facebook Expo Imaging on You Tube Expo Imaging on Twitter Expo Imaging Email

ExpoDisc 2.0 Professional White Balance Filter

Ray Flash 2: Universal Ring Flash Adapter

Cap Buckle Lens Cap Holder

Rogue FlashBenders

ExpoDiscs for Video and Hybrid Video/Still Applications

ExpoCap Custom White Balance Aid

ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide

Rogue Safari

Rogue XL Pro Lighting Kit

Zach and Jody Gray ExpoDisc Tutorial Videos

ExpoDisc Neutral White Balance

Ray Flash: The Ring Flash Adapter

Kelby Training

ExpoDisc Portrait White Balance

Rogue Soft Box Kits

Rogue Lighting Kits

ExpoDisc Video Format Filter

Rogue Grid

Rogue Flash Gels - Combination Kits

Rogue Flash Gels - Color Correction Kit

ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide

ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide - 2 Disc Kit Review

ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide - 2 Disc Kit Review

from Andrew Hamm, 4/30/2011

"If you are new to photography, still learning, or want to improve your skills, this is for you.  I thought I was good, well now I am better... My chances of getting better shots in the field have improved with the presence of these two guides in my pocket."

View Full Article »

Depth of field: the missing link

Depth of field: the missing link

from Pixiq, 2/23/2011

...The ExpoAperture2 gives you a new understanding of the importance of aperture and gives photographers a powerful tool to effectively master their own photography and the way they think about apertures. Taking away the guesswork that we’re forced to do these days, for the lack of barrel engravings in our lenses, the ExpoAperture2 is also a great teaching tool...

View Full Article »

Profundidade de campo no bolso com o ExpoAperture2 (Depth-of-Field in the Pocket with ExpoAperture2)

Profundidade de campo no bolso com o ExpoAperture2 (Depth-of-Field in the Pocket with ExpoAperture2)

from Foto Digital, 2/22/2011

A Portugese review of the ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide. For the English version (provided by Google Translator), please CLICK HERE.

View Full Article »

Test des ExpoDisc et ExpoAperture2 de ExpoImaging (Testing the ExpoDisc and ExpoAperture2 from ExpoImaging)

Test des ExpoDisc et ExpoAperture2 de ExpoImaging (Testing the ExpoDisc and ExpoAperture2 from ExpoImaging)

from Reportages Photos .fr, 1/4/2011

A French review of the ExpoDisc and ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide. For the English version (provided by Google Translator), please CLICK HERE.

View Full Article »

ExpoAperture2 van expoimaging (ExpoAperture2 of ExpoImaging)

ExpoAperture2 van expoimaging (ExpoAperture2 of ExpoImaging)

from Digitale Doka, 10/15/2010

A Dutch review of the ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide. For the English version (provided by Google Translator), please CLICK HERE.

"Using this calculator provides insight into the phenomenon of depth and provides high precision grip when working with depth."

View Full Article »

Understanding Depth of Field

from B&W Magazine, 10/1/2010




Product Review: ExpoAperture2: Depth Of Field Guide from ExpoImaging

Product Review: ExpoAperture2: Depth Of Field Guide from ExpoImaging

from BC Blogcritics Magazine, 8/9/2008

If you want to have better control of your depth of field, if you want to have a tool small enough to fit in your shirt pocket, if you just want to get it right, then you need ExpoAperture. At $39.95 USD, the ExpoAperture is incredibly affordable, and is usually available for much less if you shop around. I highly recommend the ExpoAperture.

View Full Article »

ExpoImaging ExpoAperture Discs Review

ExpoImaging ExpoAperture Discs Review

from Camera Dojo, Formerly L7Foto.com, 6/9/2008

"...Unless you simply have a knack for understanding what settings you need to obtain the exact depth of field you want, then getting a set of Expoaperture discs is a worth considering. As a training tool, using the discs a few times will help you to understand the correlation between the settings and will help you to learn how to judge the settings you want better."

View Full Article »

How deep is your field?

How deep is your field?

from Crave: The gadget blog., 10/23/2007

"... the ExpoAperture2 is one of the best depth-of-field learning tools I've come across in a long time... The result is a deeper understanding of photography that should benefit any but the most accomplished photographers."

View Full Article »

Two cool & affordable things to add to your camera bag

Two cool & affordable things to add to your camera bag

from Thoughts on Photography, 10/22/2007

After just two days with this little tool, I find I'm thinking much harder about my choice of aperture and the impact of distance-to-subject & lens focal length will have on my finished image.  I could go on, but you just have to sit and play with this thing awhile to see how it starts the creative juices flowing.

View Full Article »

Pages:  1 | 2