Expo Imaging on Facebook Expo Imaging on You Tube Expo Imaging on Twitter Expo Imaging Email

ExpoDisc 2.0 Professional White Balance Filter

Ray Flash 2: Universal Ring Flash Adapter

Cap Buckle Lens Cap Holder

Rogue FlashBenders

ExpoDiscs for Video and Hybrid Video/Still Applications

ExpoCap Custom White Balance Aid

ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide

Rogue Safari

Rogue XL Pro Lighting Kit

Zach and Jody Gray ExpoDisc Tutorial Videos

ExpoDisc Neutral White Balance

Ray Flash: The Ring Flash Adapter

Kelby Training

ExpoDisc Portrait White Balance

Rogue Soft Box Kits

Rogue Lighting Kits

ExpoDisc Video Format Filter

Rogue Grid

Rogue Flash Gels - Combination Kits

Rogue Flash Gels - Color Correction Kit

Rogue Lighting Kits

Going Rogue: Adding Flair to Photography with Lighting Tools

Going Rogue: Adding Flair to Photography with Lighting Tools

from Alice Truong - Forbes, 11/1/2012

"If you’re looking to get serious about strobe photography, ExpoImaging’s Rogue lighting kits (beginning $99.95) are a great place to start."

View Full Article »

Review: Rogue Small Soft Box Kit & Diffusion Panels

Review: Rogue Small Soft Box Kit & Diffusion Panels

from ronmartblog.com, 10/19/2012

"The ExpoImaging Rogue Small Soft Box Kit is a game changing product in the overcrowded field of small flash light modifiers. It’s so simple and subtle that you don’t expect it to make a huge difference, but I honestly think it does – and I love it! In fact, I’ve used mine so much since I got it that I’m months late doing this review because I couldn’t force myself to shoot a flash without it to give you some comparison images."

View Full Article »

Rogue Portrait Lighting Kit

Rogue Portrait Lighting Kit

from Digital Chumps, 10/17/2012

"Consider this the Swiss Army knife of Speedlight flash photography. This kit contains both the essentials for bending light to do your bidding, and an array of other tools which can take an ordinary photograph into the extraordinary with just a few professional touches."

View Full Article »

Rogue Lighting by ExpoImaging: Light Captured in a Kit

Rogue Lighting by ExpoImaging: Light Captured in a Kit

from Ultimate Photo Guide, 9/19/2012

"How do we change light?  One great little package of accessories to help us is made by a clever company called ExpoImaging, Inc., which makes the Rogue Flashbender system.  They make a most interesting and creative series of individual items that combine to give you a kit of interweaving products.  We use these to reflect light, bounce light, bend it; we can add color; we can soften light or focus it.  Let’s look at a few of the individual components and then how they can work to help you manipulate light."

View Full Article »

Going Rogue...

Going Rogue...

from Marc Lebryk Photography, 8/13/2012

"...for me the kit really shines through with it’s Grids and Gels, which I used CONSTANTLY while having this kit at my disposal.  I really enjoy adding color to my photography to the point where sometimes it ends up being unnecessary.  That’s unfortunate, but true.  Either way, I’ve found that adding a little bit of color from time to time can add a bit of Pop to an image."

View Full Article »

Rogue Lighting Kits from ExpoImaging

Rogue Lighting Kits from ExpoImaging

from Photo-Tips-Online.com, 6/26/2012

"Depending on the type of photography you do, you can pick the kit that better fits your current situation or go with the Master Kit to give yourself more options for creativity and save a bit more money. If you are not sure what you need, the Starter Kit can be a good choice as you can always add more accessories to your gear bag later."

View Full Article »

Rogue Lighting Kits: New Skin for the Old Ceremony

Rogue Lighting Kits: New Skin for the Old Ceremony

from Pixiq - Jose Antunes, 6/25/2012

"If you're like me you never go out without at least a piece of the Rogue light modifiers. I use them a lot, not always the way they're meant to. Grids end in macro shots, snoots show up in flower shots, they just seem to be able to adapt to everything I need.

Now ExpoImaging has made a new package of their line of products in terms of light modifiers. So these three kits are born. Right in time I should say: I've a flash workshop scheduled for next weekend and I'll be able to tell my students that they've three kits to choose from. Because I know they will want them after spending the day using my Rogue  collection."

View Full Article »

Portrait Session with Rogue Master Lighting Kit

Portrait Session with Rogue Master Lighting Kit

from The Digital Story - Derrick Story, 6/19/2012

"If you're looking for an affordable light modifier set-up to handle a variety of needs, especially when traveling light, consider the Rogue Master Lighting Kit that sells for $199. There are plenty of goodies in there to spur your lighting creativity."

View Full Article »

Pages:  1