Expo Imaging on Facebook Expo Imaging on You Tube Expo Imaging on Twitter Expo Imaging Email

ExpoDisc 2.0 Professional White Balance Filter

Ray Flash 2: Universal Ring Flash Adapter

Cap Buckle Lens Cap Holder

Rogue FlashBenders

ExpoDiscs for Video and Hybrid Video/Still Applications

ExpoCap Custom White Balance Aid

ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide

Rogue Safari

Rogue XL Pro Lighting Kit

Zach and Jody Gray ExpoDisc Tutorial Videos

ExpoDisc Neutral White Balance

Ray Flash: The Ring Flash Adapter

Kelby Training

ExpoDisc Portrait White Balance

Rogue Soft Box Kits

Rogue Lighting Kits

ExpoDisc Video Format Filter

Rogue Grid

Rogue Flash Gels - Combination Kits

Rogue Flash Gels - Color Correction Kit

Rogue Soft Box Kits

ExpoImaging Rogue Flashbender Review

ExpoImaging Rogue Flashbender Review

from The-Digital-Picture.com, 4/25/2014

"The FlashBender concept works well and the quality of the lighting from this system is excellent. Also very nice is the construction quality of the pieces of this system. The quality of the materials used (and the stitching) appear ready for long term professional use."

View Full Article »

The Rogue FlashBender - Large and Diffuser

The Rogue FlashBender - Large and Diffuser

from The Shy Photographer, 8/6/2013

"The ExpoImaging Diffuser essentially converts your speedlite into a handy, portable lightbox.  The diffuser softens the light some more without really much loss in light.  The thing that makes this extra accessory great is the thicker portion just where the lamp of the speedlite is supposed to be.  This thicker portion dampens the light at the source.  Because of this, the light coming from the system is more even - there is no hotspot where the speedlite lamp is.  And even light means better pictures!"

View Full Article »

Rogue Lighting by ExpoImaging: Light Captured in a Kit

Rogue Lighting by ExpoImaging: Light Captured in a Kit

from Ultimate Photo Guide, 9/19/2012

"How do we change light?  One great little package of accessories to help us is made by a clever company called ExpoImaging, Inc., which makes the Rogue Flashbender system.  They make a most interesting and creative series of individual items that combine to give you a kit of interweaving products.  We use these to reflect light, bounce light, bend it; we can add color; we can soften light or focus it.  Let’s look at a few of the individual components and then how they can work to help you manipulate light."

View Full Article »

Testing the Rogue Flashbender and diffusion panel

Testing the Rogue Flashbender and diffusion panel

from GreggObst.com, 8/4/2012

"The quality of light from the Rogue Flashbender with diffusion panel proved to be very much like a medium sized softbox and since it was specifically designed for use with speedlights, it worked surprisingly well with the SB900. The mounting system is a lot better made than either the HONL or Lumiquest light modifier systems for speedlights and takes up almost no space in a camera bag as compared to something like Gary Fong’s Lightsphere family of products for speedlights."

View Full Article »

Rogue Diffusion Panels

Rogue Diffusion Panels

from Vanished Twin Photography - Jayesunn Krump, 7/2/2012

"The entire Rogue line gives you many lighting options and take up next to no space in your bag. In fact I carry my FlashBenders and Diffusion panels in the laptop section of my camera backpack so I have them along on every shoot."

View Full Article »

ExpoImaging - The Rogue Product Line

ExpoImaging - The Rogue Product Line

from Shiv Verma Photography, 5/17/2012

"I have found the Rogue product line to be simple yet versatile, giving you total control for your lighting requirements when used with your portable flash heads.  They are durable and light, easily packed into the smallest of camera bags and ready for use. Best of all they are self contained and do not require you to stick or glue things onto your flash heads.  I highly recommend the system to all photographers who need to control or modify the light from their flash heads."

View Full Article »

[Review] FlashBender Diffusion Panel, FlashBender, and Rogue Universal Lighting Filter Kit

[Review] FlashBender Diffusion Panel, FlashBender, and Rogue Universal Lighting Filter Kit

from Fstoppers, 4/5/2012

"For a Strobist-style shooter on a budget, event or wedding photographer, or any shooter who is always on the move and is looking for a quick, simple modifier to soften light with minimal fuss, I’d heartily recommend the FlashBender with the Small Diffusion Panel accessory. The quality of light is much more appealing than many similar modifiers that I have seen in the same price range. The build quality is superb and I could see this product lasting a long time in my gear bag, which is not the most forgiving environment. The fact that it works on multiple systems with no fuss is icing on the cake."

View Full Article »

Rogue Diffusion Panels Review

Rogue Diffusion Panels Review

from Photo-Tips-Online.com, 2/1/2012

"The Diffusion Panels are easy to use accessories for the FlashBenders that turn them into portable softboxes. They come in two sizes to fit the Large and Small FlashBender Reflectors (each size is sold separately)... To sum up, if you have Rogue FlashBenders, you can get even more use out of them by purchasing Rogue Diffusion Panels. The panels are thoughtfully designed, well-built, and easy to work with. They effortlessly turn your FlashBender Reflectors into softboxes providing softer light when you need it." 


View Full Article »

Belated Modifier Monday: Rogue FlashBender Flash Diffusion Panel

Belated Modifier Monday: Rogue FlashBender Flash Diffusion Panel

from The Stobe Ohio Blog, 1/31/2012

"So far, I've loved everything Rogue. I use my Rogue Grid a lot and I can see me using this little add on a lot too.  Being able to turn the FlashBender reflector into a little softbox is just a touch of genius.  Without adding any noticeable weight to your bag, this combo gives you a bendable reflector, flag, snoot and now softbox."

View Full Article »

Review of Rogue FlashBenders Diffusion Panels

Review of Rogue FlashBenders Diffusion Panels

from Liz Masoner - About.com, 1/10/2012

"As you might expect from Rogue/Expoimaging, the Diffusion Panels are elegant simplicity. With the Rogue FlashBender reflector panels, the diffusion panels create a modular system that allow photographers to quickly modify hot shoe flashes (either on camera or off camera). Added to the Rogue Gels and Rogue Grid, photographers can pack tools in a backpack that used to require a steamer trunk."

View Full Article »

Pages:  1 | 2