Expo Imaging on Facebook Expo Imaging on You Tube Expo Imaging on Twitter Expo Imaging Email

Cap Buckle Lens Cap Holder

ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide

ExpoCap Custom White Balance Aid

ExpoDisc 2.0 Professional White Balance Filter

ExpoDisc Neutral White Balance

ExpoDisc Portrait White Balance

ExpoDisc Video Format Filter

ExpoDiscs for Video and Hybrid Video/Still Applications

ExpoImaging Current Advertising

Kelby Training

Ray Flash 2: Universal Ring Flash Adapter

Ray Flash: The Ring Flash Adapter

Rogue Flash Gels - Color Correction Kit

Rogue Flash Gels - Combination Kits

Rogue FlashBenders

Rogue Grid

Rogue Lighting Kits

Rogue Safari

Rogue Soft Box Kits

Rogue XL Pro Lighting Kit

Software Cinema Instructional CDs and DVDs

The Best of Dean Collins on Lighting - Finelight

Zach and Jody Gray ExpoDisc Tutorial Videos

Rogue Flash Gels - Combination Kits

Using Gels On Your Flash

Using Gels On Your Flash

from Clickin Moms - Michelle Turner, 5/16/2013

"Gels can be great tools to enhance the look of your flash photographs– they can be used to creatively change the light or to match the look of another light in the frame.  Most of the time when I pick up my flash for use off camera (OCF), I gel my flash to a certain color to change the color of the light that strikes my subject. Usually the effect is subtle, but you can also use gels to dramatically alter the light as well."

View Full Article »

Rogue Lighting by ExpoImaging: Light Captured in a Kit

Rogue Lighting by ExpoImaging: Light Captured in a Kit

from Ultimate Photo Guide, 9/19/2012

"How do we change light?  One great little package of accessories to help us is made by a clever company called ExpoImaging, Inc., which makes the Rogue Flashbender system.  They make a most interesting and creative series of individual items that combine to give you a kit of interweaving products.  We use these to reflect light, bounce light, bend it; we can add color; we can soften light or focus it.  Let’s look at a few of the individual components and then how they can work to help you manipulate light."

View Full Article »

ExpoImaging - The Rogue Product Line

ExpoImaging - The Rogue Product Line

from Shiv Verma Photography, 5/17/2012

"I have found the Rogue product line to be simple yet versatile, giving you total control for your lighting requirements when used with your portable flash heads.  They are durable and light, easily packed into the smallest of camera bags and ready for use. Best of all they are self contained and do not require you to stick or glue things onto your flash heads.  I highly recommend the system to all photographers who need to control or modify the light from their flash heads."

View Full Article »

Colorful Filters Can Resurrect Your Old Flash

Colorful Filters Can Resurrect Your Old Flash

from Cult of Mac - Charlie Sorrel, 4/23/2012

"The kit consists of twenty (20!) different gels which can change the color of the light beaming from the flash. You can tweak the light to make it a little warmer or colder, or go all-out with bright greens and blues to make people look like aliens, or add Instagrammatical effects without the Instagram."

View Full Article »

[Review] FlashBender Diffusion Panel, FlashBender, and Rogue Universal Lighting Filter Kit

[Review] FlashBender Diffusion Panel, FlashBender, and Rogue Universal Lighting Filter Kit

from Fstoppers, 4/5/2012

"This is a great little kit to get your toes wet with gels – simple, no fuss, and works as advertised. I especially appreciated the ease of use here, and the included filter storage wallet is a nice touch in an era where it seems every accessory requires me to fork over more cash."

View Full Article »

Color and Correct: Rogue Univeral and Grid Gel Kits

Color and Correct: Rogue Univeral and Grid Gel Kits

from Allison Earnest Photography, 12/15/2011

"Overall, I was impressed with every aspect of the Rogue gels. The packaging, the f/stop loss info, and the variety of the filters was empowering."

This article is available as a pdf attachment for download.  This article also appeared in the December 2011 issue of Professional Photographer.

View Full Article »

Rainbow of Light: Testing the Rogue Filters

Rainbow of Light: Testing the Rogue Filters

from Pixiq - Jose Antunes, 11/28/2011

"Photographers are discovering the joys of playing with multiples suns and also with the rainbow. So Expoimaging created a portable rainbow."

"Same subject, different filters, different results without much trouble is an interesting option for photographers."

View Full Article »

Rogue Gels Review: Lighting Filter Kits for Shoe Mount Flashes Deserve (Small) Place in Your Bag

Rogue Gels Review: Lighting Filter Kits for Shoe Mount Flashes Deserve (Small) Place in Your Bag

from Camera Gear Guide, 11/14/2011

"...Rogue Gels are in our opinion, the best solution available. Smart, simple, and super convenient, Rogue gels deserve a (small) place in your bag."

View Full Article »

Rogue Gels Review!

Rogue Gels Review!

from John Adkins Photography, 10/30/2011

"I use gels all the time in my photography and you can never have too many.  The new Rogue Gel Kits make it easy to have a broad selection of colored gels, organized and ready to use at a moment's notice."

View Full Article »

Rogue Gels (Filters) Review

Rogue Gels (Filters) Review

from Photo-Tips-Online.com, 10/24/2011

"Rogue Gels have the best labels that give you very useful info about the filters, and with the included pouch and quick reference dividers, it's easy to stay organized. On top of that, Rogue Gel Kits deliver the best value for the money, about half the price of an equivalent Honl Photo Gel System."

View Full Article »

Pages:  1 | 2