Expo Imaging on Facebook Expo Imaging on You Tube Expo Imaging on Twitter Expo Imaging Email

ExpoDisc 2.0 Professional White Balance Filter

Ray Flash 2: Universal Ring Flash Adapter

Cap Buckle Lens Cap Holder

Rogue FlashBenders

ExpoDiscs for Video and Hybrid Video/Still Applications

ExpoCap Custom White Balance Aid

ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide

Rogue Safari

Rogue XL Pro Lighting Kit

Zach and Jody Gray ExpoDisc Tutorial Videos

ExpoDisc Neutral White Balance

Ray Flash: The Ring Flash Adapter

Kelby Training

ExpoDisc Portrait White Balance

Rogue Soft Box Kits

Rogue Lighting Kits

ExpoDisc Video Format Filter

Rogue Grid

Rogue Flash Gels - Combination Kits

Rogue Flash Gels - Color Correction Kit

Rogue Grid

Using a Grid

Using a Grid

from Clickin Moms - Michelle Turner, 1/17/2013

"I love my speedlights – they provide me with one more tool in my kit, giving me the flexibility and ability to create beautiful portraits in any lighting condition.  Whether I want to bounce my flash from my camera’s hot shoe or whether I want to shape the light by taking my flash off camera, my speedlights give me portable, adjustable sources of light. There are a few items out there that make my speedlights even more utilitarian, and a grid (I used the Rogue Honeycomb Grid) is one such tool.  I love the way a grid helps me shape my light without the use of a big modifier."

View Full Article »

Quick Tip: Bending Light Your Own Way

Quick Tip: Bending Light Your Own Way

from Phototuts+, 12/22/2012

"Portable light modifiers and small strobes will let you make great photographs even when there is not much ambient light. Discover what you can use to make your own portable sun."

View Full Article »

Rogue Lighting by ExpoImaging: Light Captured in a Kit

Rogue Lighting by ExpoImaging: Light Captured in a Kit

from Ultimate Photo Guide, 9/19/2012

"How do we change light?  One great little package of accessories to help us is made by a clever company called ExpoImaging, Inc., which makes the Rogue Flashbender system.  They make a most interesting and creative series of individual items that combine to give you a kit of interweaving products.  We use these to reflect light, bounce light, bend it; we can add color; we can soften light or focus it.  Let’s look at a few of the individual components and then how they can work to help you manipulate light."

View Full Article »

ExpoImaging - The Rogue Product Line

ExpoImaging - The Rogue Product Line

from Shiv Verma Photography, 5/17/2012

"I have found the Rogue product line to be simple yet versatile, giving you total control for your lighting requirements when used with your portable flash heads.  They are durable and light, easily packed into the smallest of camera bags and ready for use. Best of all they are self contained and do not require you to stick or glue things onto your flash heads.  I highly recommend the system to all photographers who need to control or modify the light from their flash heads."

View Full Article »

The Rogue Grid for Lighting Macro Photos

The Rogue Grid for Lighting Macro Photos

from photo tuts+, 4/14/2012

"When photographing tiny little flowers I sometimes have problems with the size of the light modifiers I need to use. Recently the Rogue Grid became my smallest softbox, and it just works great."

View Full Article »

In the Spotlight:  The Rogue Grid

In the Spotlight: The Rogue Grid

from This Week in Photo, 1/10/2012

"From soft boxes and strip banks to beauty dishes and grids, there’s no shortage of accessories that will help you shape the light coming from your small flash.

One such modifier comes from a more recent entry into the game. It’s the Rogue Grid from ExpoImaging, and it’s something I’ve been using – and loving – since its release."

View Full Article »

Rogue 3-in-1 Honeycomb Grid by ExpoImaging

Rogue 3-in-1 Honeycomb Grid by ExpoImaging

from Ken Norton of Zone-10, 1/1/2012

"The products are of excellent quality and engineered not just to a need, but beyond the need. Just as Apple had engineered the cellphone to a level of perfection and clean design, so has Expo Imaging with their products. These aren't just light modifiers, they're Expo Imaging light modifiers. WIth the Rogue product line, it is a pretty safe assumption that if Expo Imaging sells it, it will be outstanding and attractive. Expo Imaging doesn't just engineer their products, but they perfect their products."

View Full Article »

ExpoImaging Rogue Light Modifiers

ExpoImaging Rogue Light Modifiers

from Vanished Twin: Photography, 8/8/2011

"The Rogue Honeycomb Grid is a simple yet very effective four piece grid modifier for your speed lights. The set is comprised of the main housing bezel, two grids, and the grid strap. The Rogue Honeycomb Grid is designed to produce three different angels of light at 16, 25, and 45 degrees. The two grid pieces on their own produce the 25 and 45 angles, and when they are stacked together they produce a 16 degree angle of light. This modifier is very easy to use to control your light. Popping the grids in and out of the mount is a breeze."

View Full Article »

Flash Series - Part 3: Rogue Grid Review

Flash Series - Part 3: Rogue Grid Review

from Better Family Photos, 5/31/2011

"I like this kit very much, it is compact, sturdy, flexible and it works very well. The build quality is excellent, the carrying pouch is a nice touch."

View Full Article »

Rogue Grid Review!

Rogue Grid Review!

from John Adkins Photography, 5/28/2011

"I have enjoyed using the Rogue Grids thoroughly and can without a doubt recommend them to anyone who uses speedlights.  They do the job nicely and are compact.  These are definitely worth the money in my book!"

View Full Article »

Pages:  1 | 2 | 3