Expo Imaging on Facebook Expo Imaging on You Tube Expo Imaging on Twitter Expo Imaging Email

ExpoDisc 2.0 Professional White Balance Filter

Ray Flash 2: Universal Ring Flash Adapter

Cap Buckle Lens Cap Holder

Rogue FlashBenders

ExpoDiscs for Video and Hybrid Video/Still Applications

ExpoCap Custom White Balance Aid

ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide

Rogue Safari

Rogue XL Pro Lighting Kit

Zach and Jody Gray ExpoDisc Tutorial Videos

ExpoDisc Neutral White Balance

Ray Flash: The Ring Flash Adapter

Kelby Training

ExpoDisc Portrait White Balance

Rogue Soft Box Kits

Rogue Lighting Kits

ExpoDisc Video Format Filter

Rogue Grid

Rogue Flash Gels - Combination Kits

Rogue Flash Gels - Color Correction Kit

Rogue FlashBenders

ExpoImaging Rogue Flashbender Review

ExpoImaging Rogue Flashbender Review

from The-Digital-Picture.com, 4/25/2014

"The FlashBender concept works well and the quality of the lighting from this system is excellent. Also very nice is the construction quality of the pieces of this system. The quality of the materials used (and the stitching) appear ready for long term professional use."

View Full Article »

The Rogue FlashBender - Large and Diffuser

The Rogue FlashBender - Large and Diffuser

from The Shy Photographer, 8/6/2013

"The Rogue FlashBender is a nice thing to have in your camera bag.  It folds flat, it's lightweight, and it greatly improves your portrait photography."

View Full Article »

Rogue FlashBender Review

Rogue FlashBender Review

from Pictureline Blog, 7/16/2013

"...I found the Rogue line of FlashBenders to be very adaptable and well thought out. The pieces worked well with each other and they were quick to attach and detach. The way that they bend and hold their shape made them very customizable, and I tried to show how many ways they could be used, particularly in various lighting conditions, but really there are more than I could demonstrate."

View Full Article »

'Rogue FlashBender vs. Bare Speedlight'

'Rogue FlashBender vs. Bare Speedlight'

from Unique Photo Blog by Taryn Truese, 7/3/2013

"Often you hear the question: What’s one accessory that you wouldn’t leave behind? Well this just might be that one accessory for the upcoming strobist.  Something as simple as a flexible reflector can really help save you a headache when you’re stuck with just one flash."

View Full Article »

Epicness with a Touch of FlashBending

Epicness with a Touch of FlashBending

from Photo Creatures, 4/24/2013

"Once you learn how your camera records light and how you can manipulate it, your perspective is forever changed and the almost perverse addiction to reverse light engineering begins.

So this post is dedicated to those of you who have caught the lighting bug.  Here’s your opportunity to find out how Creature Teacher Todd LeVeck and his crew from Epic Photo Journalism used a few Rogue FlashBender light modifiers to get the shots you see before you.

This is also our way of doing a testimonial for Expo Imaging products.  We ONLY recommend the products we actually use and, because most of our photographers like to travel far and pack lightly, we absolutely use the crap out of their portable light modifiers."

View Full Article »

Quick Tip: Bending Light Your Own Way

Quick Tip: Bending Light Your Own Way

from Phototuts+, 12/22/2012

"Portable light modifiers and small strobes will let you make great photographs even when there is not much ambient light. Discover what you can use to make your own portable sun."

View Full Article »

Rogue Lighting by ExpoImaging: Light Captured in a Kit

Rogue Lighting by ExpoImaging: Light Captured in a Kit

from Ultimate Photo Guide, 9/19/2012

"How do we change light?  One great little package of accessories to help us is made by a clever company called ExpoImaging, Inc., which makes the Rogue Flashbender system.  They make a most interesting and creative series of individual items that combine to give you a kit of interweaving products.  We use these to reflect light, bounce light, bend it; we can add color; we can soften light or focus it.  Let’s look at a few of the individual components and then how they can work to help you manipulate light."

View Full Article »

Rogue FlashBenders When Time is Tight!

Rogue FlashBenders When Time is Tight!

from Photography & Video Lighting Tips & Techniques, 8/8/2012

"As you can see the Rogue Flash Bender did a great job of modifying a hard native light source. They are easy to use and compact to transport so there's no excuse for not having one with you. I use mine as a wrap for my Speedlite in transit."

View Full Article »

Rogue FlashBenders

Rogue FlashBenders

from Digital Chumps, 8/4/2012

"When it comes to taking a good photograph, there are three things you want to control: light, light & light. Some situations don't allow you to take a full light kit with you, but that doesn't mean you can't take a great photograph. Rogue Flashbenders give you control over your flash for fantastic photos even on location."

View Full Article »

ExpoImaging - The Rogue Product Line

ExpoImaging - The Rogue Product Line

from Shiv Verma Photography, 5/17/2012

"I have found the Rogue product line to be simple yet versatile, giving you total control for your lighting requirements when used with your portable flash heads.  They are durable and light, easily packed into the smallest of camera bags and ready for use. Best of all they are self contained and do not require you to stick or glue things onto your flash heads.  I highly recommend the system to all photographers who need to control or modify the light from their flash heads."

View Full Article »

Pages:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7