Expo Imaging on Facebook Expo Imaging on You Tube Expo Imaging on Twitter Expo Imaging Email

ExpoDisc 2.0 Professional White Balance Filter

Ray Flash 2: Universal Ring Flash Adapter

Cap Buckle Lens Cap Holder

Rogue FlashBenders

ExpoDiscs for Video and Hybrid Video/Still Applications

ExpoCap Custom White Balance Aid

ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide

Rogue Safari

Rogue XL Pro Lighting Kit

Zach and Jody Gray ExpoDisc Tutorial Videos

ExpoDisc Neutral White Balance

Ray Flash: The Ring Flash Adapter

Kelby Training

ExpoDisc Portrait White Balance

Rogue Soft Box Kits

Rogue Lighting Kits

ExpoDisc Video Format Filter

Rogue Grid

Rogue Flash Gels - Combination Kits

Rogue Flash Gels - Color Correction Kit

ExpoDisc Neutral White Balance

'How to Nail White Balance Like a Pro'

'How to Nail White Balance Like a Pro'

from Click It Up a Notch, 1/4/2013

Tired of dealing with inconsistent skin tones and wonky colorcasts in your images?  Once I learned how to use the Expodisc I discovered how much I absolutely loved it!  And it saved me so much extra time in post processing!

View Full Article »

ExpoDisc White Balance Tools

ExpoDisc White Balance Tools

from RG's Digital Photography Tips, 8/2/2011

"My final verdict… I will be using the Expo Disks a lot from here on out. In practice they make taking white balance readings quick and easy."

 

View Full Article »

It's all a Balancing Act

It's all a Balancing Act

from Kevin Lee Imaging, 3/8/2011

"Although there are many tools out on the market (and I’ve used a majority of them), the ExpoDisc is by far the easiest and fastest way to dial in the correct white balance. "

-- Kevin Lee, Kevin Lee Imaging

View Full Article »

Test des ExpoDisc et ExpoAperture2 de ExpoImaging (Testing the ExpoDisc and ExpoAperture2 from ExpoImaging)

Test des ExpoDisc et ExpoAperture2 de ExpoImaging (Testing the ExpoDisc and ExpoAperture2 from ExpoImaging)

from Reportages Photos .fr, 1/4/2011

A French review of the ExpoDisc and ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide. For the English version (provided by Google Translator), please CLICK HERE.

View Full Article »

ExpoDisc: White as White Can Be

ExpoDisc: White as White Can Be

from Pixiq, 12/1/2010

Believe me, I had no idea that I was going to write this article. I contacted ExpoImaging because I wanted to test another product [Rogue FlashBenders] from them, but when I was offered the chance to try the ExpoDisc I said "yes". I didn’t know I was about to have a revelation.

View Full Article »

ExpoDisc...One Thing I Can't Live Without

ExpoDisc...One Thing I Can't Live Without

from Ginny Corbett Photography, 11/18/2010

I have a couple of things in my camera bag that I can’t live without.

1.  My Canon Mark II 5D
2.  My 50mm f/1.2L
3.  My 70-200mm f/2.8L
4.  My ExpoDisc

Once I started shooting with the ExpoDisc, I noticed that skin tones actually looked warm and true to real life, not gray or blue like some of the images I had been shooting.  The ExpoDisc has eliminated all the guess work in choosing my color temperature, and I couldn’t be happier.



View Full Article »

Descubra a magia Expodisc: branco mais branco não há! (Discover the magic ExpoDisc: whitest white there is!)

Descubra a magia Expodisc: branco mais branco não há! (Discover the magic ExpoDisc: whitest white there is!)

from Foto Digital, 10/27/2010

A Portugese review of the ExpoDisc. For the English version (provided by Google Translator), please CLICK HERE.

"Pros: It works and delivers on its promises. Cons: Nothing! Nothing at all!"

View Full Article »

ExpoDisc

ExpoDisc

from Techlife Magazine, 10/21/2010

An Indonesian review of the ExpoDisc.

To view the article, please click HERE and you will be prompted to open the PDF version.


The Beauty of the ExpoDisc & White Balance

The Beauty of the ExpoDisc & White Balance

from Gray Photography, 6/8/2010

Don’t you hate it how sometimes you spend FOREVER in Lightroom or Photoshop trying to get the stinkin’ correct white balance for your images?  Waste time no more!  These next minutes will forever change your editing time, and therefore will change your life."

"The ExpoDisc is seriously a must have for every photographer.  If we didn’t believe in it as much as we do, we wouldn’t be here telling you about it. :)"

View Full Article »

ExpoDisc Review: The White Balance Tool

ExpoDisc Review: The White Balance Tool

from PhotoTipsOnline.com, 2/10/2010

ExpoDisc is a high quality white balance tool that is built to last. It produces consistent results and works great in virtually any situation.

                  Before                                            After

                 AWB                              Custom White Balance with ExpoDisc

View Full Article »

Pages:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6